Maskinanlegg WEB

Maskinanlegg vs Solveig Kjelstrup remixed by
Helene Rickhard, PK101, Center Of The Universe, Evol, Op_Bitchshift, Daniel Jerome, Barabass, Nekro-XP, Tombe En Combat!, Torstein Wjiik, NCHT, Iversen, Pål Asle Pettersen

Released in different covers by the following labels:
Subjam Records (China), Quagga Curious Sounds (UK), Teen Action Records (USA), Stront Tapes (The Netherlands), Heilskabaal (The Netherlands), How Is Annie Records (Norway), Ambolthue Records (Norway), October Party Records (China/Norway), Shasa Records (China) and TIBProd. (Norway)

Mastered by Lasse Marhaug

Buy it here.